Thomas Schweppe, Chairman of the Supervisory Board 

Mr. Thomas Schweppe, resident in Bad Homburg, is managing director of 7Square GmbH.

Curriculum Vitae: Thomas Schweppe

Magnus René, Representative of the Chairman of the Supervisory Board 

Magnus René, resident in Boston, Massachusetts, is an industrial engineer. He is a member of the Boards of Directors of Integrum AB and Ovzon AB. He was previously President and CEO of Arcam AB.

Curriculum Vitae: Magnus René

Hans-Joachim Ihde

Hans-Joachim Ihde (*1945) completed a commercial apprenticeship and started to work as a sales manager for HEK GmbH, Luebeck, an indirect subsidiary of the international MCP Group, in 1970. In 1979, he became managing director of HEK GmbH. Later, in 1991, he became president and CEO of the MCP Group. After the merger between MCP Group and Sidech SA Belgium in 2007, he became CEO of the newly arranged group. Subsequent to the separation of the rapid prototyping and selective laser melting business from MCP group and the transfer to the MTT Technologies Group in 2008, Ihde became CEO of the MTT Technologies Group. After MTT Technologies GmbH had been bought and renamed to SLM Solutions GmbH, Ihde became managing director of SLM Solutions GmbH in 2010, and held this position until 2013. In 2014, he was elected to the Supervisory Board following the IPO.

Curriculum Vitae: Hans-Joachim Ihde

Dr. Roland Busch

Dr. Roland Busch is Chairman of the Supervisory Board at Delvag Versicherungs-AG. In his last position, he was Chief Financial Officer at Swiss International Air Lines Ltd. and chief representative as well as Head of Future Finance at Deutsche Lufthansa AG.

Curriculum Vitae: Dr. Roland Busch 

Kevin Czinger

Kevin Czinger, resident in Santa Monica, California, is an entrepreneur, technologist and inventor.  He is Founder, Chairman and CEO of Divergent Technologies, Inc., a Los Angeles based technology company focused on additive manufacturing and adaptive production systems.

Curriculum Vitae: Kevin Czinger

Here you find all information on the committee and their members.